HBE Fluid Equipment

In 2014, the distribution company HBE Fluid Equipment was founded in Shanghai with the aim of strengthening sales in China. An additional office in Guangzhou ensures that distribution and services are covered in China’s southern regions. HBE Fluid Equipment distributes the entire product range of the Echterhage Group. The successful team, which is made up of Chinese employees and German management, is a reliable and specialised contact partner for all customers in China. Thanks to the constant contact with the German partner companies, HBE Fluid Equipment can flexibly respond to the individual requests and requirements of Chinese customers and offer customer-specific solutions.

The acquisition of a building in Shanghai has provided even more space to HBE Fluid Equipment for distribution. The extended warehouse enables a fast delivery of standard products to Chinese customers. In addition, the company always provides competent on-site services for installation, repair, maintenance and extensions.

In China also, steps are gradually being introduced to conserve resources and the climate. HBE Fluid Equipment is setting a good example by implementing successive measures for power generation, recycling and waste prevention. Its first step to a “green office” was to invest in and install a solar system.

Contact

HBE Fluid Equipment (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 104, Building 6, No.650 Shunqing Lu, Shanghai
Postal code: 201612
China
Phone +86 (0) 21 / 6477 9206
Phone +86 (0) 21 / 6477 9207


www.hbe-fluid.cn

HBE Fluid Equipment

2014 wurde in Shanghai die Vertriebsgesellschaft HBE Fluid Equipment (Shanghai) Co. Ltd. gegründet, um den Vertrieb in China weiter zu stärken. Ein zusätzliches Büro in Guangzhou sorgt zudem für die Abdeckung von Vertrieb und Service im südlichen Teil von China. HBE Fluid Equipment vertreibt das gesamte Produktportfolio der Echterhage-Gruppe. Das erfolgreiche Team aus chinesischen Mitarbeitern und deutschem Management ist ein zuverlässiger und fachkundiger Ansprechpartner für alle Kunden in China. Durch den ständigen Kontakt zu den deutschen Partner-Unternehmen kann HBE Fluid Equipment flexibel und individuell auf die Anfragen und Bedürfnisse der chinesischen Kunden reagieren und kundenspezifische Sonderanfertigungen anbieten.

Durch den Kauf eines Gebäudes in der Metropole Shanghai stehen HBE Fluid Equipment nun noch größere Flächen für den Vertrieb zur Verfügung. Die erweiterte Lagerhaltung ermöglicht eine schnelle Belieferung chinesischer Kunden mit Standardprodukten. Zudem sorgt das Unternehmen stets für einen kompetenten Vor-Ort-Service bei Installation und Reparatur sowie Wartung und Erweiterung.

Auch in China werden nach und nach Schritte eingeleitet, um Ressourcen und das Klima zu schonen. HBE Fluid Equipment geht als Unternehmen mit gutem Beispiel voran und setzt sukzessive Maßnahmen zur Stromgewinnung sowie Recycling und Müllvermeidung um. Der erste Schritt hin zum „grünen Büro“ war die Investition und Installation einer Solar-Anlage.

Kontakt

HBE Fluid Equipment (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 104, Building 6, No.650 Shunqing Lu, Shanghai
Postal code: 201612
China
Fon +86 (0) 21 / 6477 9206
Fon +86 (0) 21 / 6477 9207


www.hbe-fluid.cn